who am i?

I am a 38 year old Aussie woman living with my childhood sweetheart hubby, my 2.5 year old son and doggy.

I love riding my horse, being outdoors, wine, Bacardi/diet coke and food glorious food!  I have a regular visit to a psychic (or two) each year and yes that stuffs with my head a little, but in most part gives me guidance.

I run my own design business from home and work part time as well for a regular pay cheque, so life is super busy but I like it that way.  I am at a massive point in my life where I am faced with so many choices and questions as to the next stage of my life.

We have decided to give it 3 more good hard cracks (with a new clinic) this IVF business. Besides from being broke ($20,000 so far and counting), the emotional toll and the fact that maybe its just not meant to be?? If a family of 3 is how we will be..then ok, I will just need to deal with that.  Which I will!

I still feel young and have so much left to get done!! I suffer from mild OCD and project manage every aspect of my life.  So being so up in the air right now with family and career is scary as shit.

But I know I need to take it one day at a a time and things will just work out, I know they will…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s